The Liebster Award!

liebster2

I’ve been nominated by the lovely Whit J of WhitJXOXO! Thanks so much, girlie! ❤

Here are the Liebster Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you & link to their blog.

2. Answer the questions provided by the nominator.

3. Nominate & link to 10 bloggers.

4. Create 10 new questions for your nominees to answer.

My Answers:

1. Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate, always.

2. Describe your perfect vacation. Paris is the ultimate vacation for me. I want to see the Eiffel Tower & have a coffee with pastry at a cute little French café.

3. What is your all time favorite makeup product, one you couldn’t live without? I love concealer, though I haven’t found one that I’m completely in love with.

4. What is your favorite boutique or clothing store? J.Crew, Kate Spade, & Old Navy.

5. What is your motivation for blogging? I love fashion. I feel like I have something to share & say, so why not blog about it?

6. What is your favorite quote?

Oh, Audrey Hepburn....you and I would have been best friends ;)

7. What is your favorite restaurant ever? Texas Roadhouse.

8. What is your favorite TV series ever? I have so many…but I can watch Friends over & over. Never gets old!

9. How do you unwind? I am a TV junkie. I also like to bake.

10. Do you prefer online shopping or actually going to the store? Store shopping. I can see the items in person, feel them, & of course try them on. Online shopping can be risky.

My Nominees:

Life According to Jamie

Chocolatefrosst

Twinspitation

Admirably Legal

Styled By Lauren

Polished Couture

Inspector Gorgeous

Navy Striped Peonies

Lavender, Life & Everything Nice

My Questions for You:

1. How do you come up with blog ideas?

2. Do you have any secret talents?

3. Do you have a favorite outfit/clothing piece?

4. Favorite perfume?

5. Who are your fashion inspirations?

6. Any new fashion trends you want to try?

7. Do you have a favorite book?

8. Are you a Marilyn, Audrey, Elizabeth, or Jackie?

9. Do you have a favorite time period in history?

10. Coffee or tea?

~~~
I can’t wait to read your answers! ❤

~~~

name_signature

7 thoughts on “The Liebster Award!

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award | Life According to Jamie

Leave a Reply

