Memorable Wedding Guest ‘Book!’ 

When planning our wedding, I always had in the back of my mind ideas for a guest book. I knew I didn’t want to be too traditional, but I also wanted something classic that could stand the test of time. 

After looking through Pinterest and various weddings on the web, I came across the idea of a champagne bottle that your guests sign. This idea was so chic and classic! We ended up purchasing a bottle of Dom Pérignon circa 2006. 


Guests were able to sign both the bottle and the box it came in. Now we have a beautiful display from our wedding. Plus, when our 5oth anniversary comes around we will have some delicious bubbly to toast to! 


Comment below with your unique guest book ideas from your wedding! 💕

Leave a Reply

