Bridal Shower Chic!

Happy Friday, everyone!

I thought I’d do a quick post on what I wore to my bridal shower party. Even though it was still summer time when I went looking for a shower dress, it was surprisingly difficult to find a white dress. After a while I was ready to give up. And in a way, I did! I have a Lilly Pulitzer dress I bought when I went to the Target exclusive day way back when. My mom saw me in it and said, “That’s what you should wear!” It’s a white dress with the pink print, so kinda bridal. Plus, very summery since the shower was in August!



Comment below with what you think, & be on the lookout for my bridal shower post in the near future! ๐Ÿ™‚

~~~

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย 

4 thoughts on “Bridal Shower Chic!

Leave a Reply

