Newest Obsession: Faux Fur Keychains! 

My recent shopping trip resulted in me indulging in the latest purse trend: faux fur keychains! 


I think these are the cutest things! Plus, it’s a total throw back to the 90’s. Hello, Cher! 


Anything that has the nostalgia factor is perfect in my book! Comment below if you love this trend, too! 

                                      ~~~

One thought on “Newest Obsession: Faux Fur Keychains! 

  1. Wow I haven’t seen these in forever!!
    Thank you for giving me a blast from the past.

    But I wanted to leave something here, I nominated your for a bloggers recognition award. I was just nominated for my first one so I’m probably to excited haha.
    Here are the rules as passed to me::
    If you want to (completely your choice) accept the award, here are the rules:
    1. You must write a post accepting this award
    2. Acknowledge the blogger that nominated you
    3. Briefly talk about how you got started blogging
    4. Give 2 pieces of advice for new bloggers
    5. Nominate 15 deserving bloggers!

    Also, not spam I promise 🙂 take a look at my latest post if need be.

Leave a Reply

