New Obsession: Henri Bendel Bags!

I happened upon Henri Bendel purses accidentally. I’d never really heard of them before, and am rather bummed it took me this long to discover them. Since my fiancé and I will be traveling in a few months for our honeymoon, I wanted to get a purse that was both versatile & cute. Insert the Henri Bendel Jetsetter Mini Convertible Backpack


This little beauty can be worn three different ways (purse, cross body, or backpack) and is water resistant. While it comes in a larger size, I thought my petite frame would look better with the mini. So glad I chose it! The colors are stunning and it looks so high-end. I paid about $180 for it (this included the site discount and a 20% off coupon for joining the email list). Totally worth it! This will make traveling so fun and luxurious! 

On a side note, Henri Bendel constantly has sales, so keep on the lookout. Also, the colors of the bags change all the time. If you see one you love, be sure to purchase it ASAP! 

                                     ~~~

5 thoughts on “New Obsession: Henri Bendel Bags!

Leave a Reply

