Anthropologie Georgina Bedding Dupe!

Happy Monday, everyone! I wanted to share with you an amazing dupe I found for Anthropologie’s Georgina Duvet Bedding. This beautiful bedding set has been on my mind for years. However, the price of over $400 for the complete matching set has been the one thing that held me back from buying it. From afar I would admire the beautiful floral gathers and princess-like details. It really is gorgeous bedding, and if I every make millions it will be on the list of purchases. But until that day comes, I found an amazing dupe!

 :

I found this bedding last weekend at Home Goods. It’s the exact same design as the Georgina bedding, just for a fourth of the price. I paid $130 for the bedspread and two pillow shams. As soon as I saw this bedding in the store, I had to have it! I just couldn’t believe the comparison! It’s just as beautiful, plus the quality is really great!

 :

The designer of this bedding is Nicole Miller. Her name has been popping up in both Marshall’s and Home Goods. I couldn’t find this exact bedding online, but it should be available in a Home Goods near you. Comment below if you think this is a good dupe for the Anthropologie Georgina bedding! πŸ™‚

~~~

name_signature

3 thoughts on “Anthropologie Georgina Bedding Dupe!

Leave a Reply

