Mini Target Haul (Including Oh Joy! for Target)!

Happy 4th of July weekend, everyone! I’m trying my best to keep up with this blog. But the stress & details of planning a wedding are really taking its toll on me. All I can say is for those brides out there wedding planning, I feel your pain!

Now, on to my Target haul! I’ve previously posted on the amazing home décor line that Target has with Joy Cho known as Oh Joy! for Target. She makes the prettiest items that are full of color & life! I have to have colorful things in my home to keep me sane. It just makes me happy to see bright, cheerful items in my home.

Her newest additions to her line are definitely geared towards home items rather than her previous baby décor collection (though I did buy some of those items, no shame. Also, a lot of those items are in clearance, so look out for them. The heart ottoman was on sale for a steal!).

The only item I bought that wasn’t a part of her line is the light up “<3 Tacos” sign. I just thought that was adorable since my fiancé & I enjoy tacos all the time.

Comment below with your favorite Oh Joy! for Target items! 🙂

~~~

name_signature

Leave a Reply

