New Kitchen Items & New Reads!

Recently I’ve been obsessed with finding cute home items. I love when I have a space that’s both inviting & cheerful! I want my home to be an escape from everyday life. Here are a few items that have helped me achieve that!

The pineapple mat is from Home Goods, as well as the “Good Morning!” bowl. I also found a similar bowl that says, “Today is the day!” An easy way to add some motivation when you don’t want to go to work! ;D

The ice cream towels are from Target (basically where I end up every weekend. No shame.).

I’ve also been looking for coffee table additions/new reading material.

 :

Lauren Conrad recently came out with her newest book, Celebrate, where she gives her party planning tips, tricks, & treats! Anything Lauren does is pretty much gold in my book!

 :

I also purchased the latest Harper’s Bazaar (featuring Jennifer Aniston), & Kate Hudson’s book Pretty Happy. Both are great reads so far!

 :

Finally, I found this adorable fish vase at Target that I’ve been eyeing every time I shop. The colors are fabulous. I’m waiting to see if it goes on sale in order to justify buying it. Fingers crossed!

Comment below with your latest home décor finds! 🙂

~~~

name_signature

6 thoughts on “New Kitchen Items & New Reads!

  1. I’m also reading Lauren Conrad’s and Kate Hudson’s new books! Loving them so far.
    Love your style! (P.s. was looking on your Instagram and saw you went to Paul McCartney last year too! You had amazinggg seats!!)

    -Lor // acozyspace. wordpress. com

Leave a Reply

