My Finds From The Oh Joy! Target Collection!

Long time, no blog. My new job is crazy right now. There is so much to learn and remember, but I think I’m finally getting the hang of it. It’s intense, but I must admit my first pay check was well worth it!

Now, on to the décor items that I’m obsessed with right now! Oh Joy! for Target is currently in stores. A lot of it is on sale, but if you happen to see it in your Target, especially the heart ottoman, I suggest snatching it up. The items I bought are so perfect for my apartment! Très chic!

~~~

name_signature

2 thoughts on “My Finds From The Oh Joy! Target Collection!

Leave a Reply

