Spring Décor Accents!

Spring Decor Accents!

 

Happy Friday, everyone!
After a blizzard & the possibility of another next week, I’m so ready for spring! As the seasons change, so does the décor in my home. I gravitate towards darker shades in the fall and winter. Spring and summer lift my spirits, so I love having beautiful, bright colors. I love yellows, pinks, golds, & blues. Here are a few ways to add spring into your decorating spaces:
  • Floral Prints
  • Wicker
  • Pastels
  • Flowers
  • Gold Accents

These are easy ways to add some beautiful spring accents into your home. Comment below with your tips for spring décor!

~~~
name_signature
Leave a Reply

