Winter Fun & Surviving Snow Storm Jonas! 

I survived snow storm Jonas! I hope everyone was safe & warm during this blizzard! Luckily we didn’t end up losing power. Tomorrow will be six days of being cooped up in the house. While I love my apartment, it feels small after almost a week of being snowed in. Tonight, my fiancé & I are going out to eat at a restaurant near by. It will be nice to venture out, because cabin fever is real, & it’s not fun! Rumor has it that another snow storm is on the horizon, set to take place Thursday or Friday. I’m hoping that it’s not anywhere near the amounts of Jonas, so let’s keep our fingers crossed! Some things I did while being cooped up:

Star Wars Trivia Game

Movies

Netflix

Reading

Champagne

Call Of Duty (my fiancé has me hooked)

Cooking

Trekking through the Snow

Nancy Drew Computer Games

Comment below with how you survived the snow storm! I’m really curious, because other ideas would be great for any future storms! 🙂

 

~~~

name_signature

8 thoughts on “Winter Fun & Surviving Snow Storm Jonas! 

  1. Luckily my area didn’t get it quite as bad. I was on the southern end of it. But! It did keep me snowed in for two days. Second day was my choice because a break from reality just sounded nice. Haha. I was totally playing video games to. Final Fantasy for me (the mmo) COD hasn’t really been my thing, my boyfriends a different story. Glad you survived though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

