Snow Storm Essentials!

Snow Storm Essentials!
Snowmageddon is on its way, only a few hours to go. I was lucky enough to grab my bread, eggs, & milk before the snow touches the ground. Let’s face it, though, there is nothing left in the stores now. The expected snowfall is 20-30 inches. Everyone is pretty much freaking out, but I’m trying to keep my cool. Hopefully we don’t lose power. That’s what worries me the most. But I have some things to keep me entertained, my snow storm essentials if you will!
Music
Pajamas
Reading Materials
Drinks & Lattes
Candles
Netflix
I’m praying that everyone is safe & sound during this storm. If you are preparing for snowmageddon, comment below with what your snow storm essentials are! Stay safe & warm!
~~~
name_signature
10 thoughts on “Snow Storm Essentials!

    • Hi Maria! Communicating with the blogging world is key. Be sure to like, comment, and follow bloggers you like. Also, polyvore.com is a great site to make collages for posts. Hope that helps! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

