My New Year’s Eve Plans!

Christmas this year was spent with my boyfriend’s family. We enjoyed company & presents on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. I got a lot of wonderful gifts, including a set of pots & pans that I really love. You know you’re growing up when you want kitchen accessories! The next big event is New Year’s Eve. I’ve enjoyed the last few with my boyfriend. Our ritual is watching the New Year’s Eve special on TV, then enjoying a glass of champagne while the ball drops. Totally low-key but something we have made into a tradition.

 :

This year I have adorable champagne pajamas. They are from Nick & Nora, & offer festive bubbly for the evening.

What are your New Year’s Eve plans?

~~~

name_signature

2 thoughts on “My New Year’s Eve Plans!

Leave a Reply

