Awestruck Over Adele!

Unless you’ve been in hiding, you’ve probably heard that Adele has been breaking some major music records. I’ll be the first to admit that I have not purchased an Adele record in the past. While I like her songs that were popular radio hits, I’ve just never paid that much attention to her. But with her new album 25, I just can’t stop listening! She really has an amazing voice, but also a sweet personality.

One of my favorite songs on the album is ‘When We Were Young.’

The version above is beyond amazing!

I tried to get tickets to her U.S. tour. Sadly, they sold out too quickly. 😦

Were you lucky enough to get Adele tickets? Comment below!

~~~
name_signature

One thought on “Awestruck Over Adele!

  1. Pingback: Adele tour - PubliNews

Leave a Reply

