Bar Cart Decorating!

Bar Cart Decorating!
To me, bar carts are the epitome of glamour & sophistication! Since bar carts are a throw-back to the forties & fifties, it makes me feel like I’m living that wonderful time. A few items I must have for my bar cart:
1. Flowers
2. Ice Bucket
3. Glasses
4. Champagne
5. Bottle Opener
6. Paper Napkins
7. Cocktail Books
I recently purchased a bar cart, so of course I can’t wait to decorate it!
What are your must haves for a bar cart? Comment below!

~~~

name_signature
Leave a Reply

