Tuesday Inspiration!

Happy Tuesday, everyone!

Here are some photos of Marilyn Monroe that I thought were so pretty! These were taken the last year of her life. I always had a fondness for this era in her life. Her style was drifting from the glamour of the forties & fifties, to a more modern sixties take. The outfits she started to wear around this time always remind me of my Great Nan. I think she looks lovely, & I wish we could have seen Marilyn throughout the other decades. She would have been a show stopper!

~~~
name_signature

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Inspiration!

Leave a Reply

