Sofa Hunting & OOTD!

weekend_3

Shirt: Target. Jeans: American Eagle Outfitters. Jacket: Loft. Shoes: Ross.

Happy Monday, everyone!

So I had my first experience buying a couch. Let me just say, there is so much that I didn’t realize went into making this decision! Color, firmness, style, stain resistance. Picking a couch that would last me a while was a bigger struggle than I thought it would be (yes, first world problems). I finally decided on this teal colored couch by Ashley Furniture. My grandma was nice enough to buy my couch for me. Thank you, Maw Maw!!!! πŸ™‚

Afterwards, we made a quick stop at Target. I had to try on this cute burgundy hat, such a great addition for your fall wardrobe. Sadly, I just can’t seem to pull off the hat look. But if you can pull off hats, be sure to check out Target. They have a lot of great floppy, fall hats!

The outfit above was what I wore on Saturday. I think it’s really cute! Kinda throw-backish, which is exactly what my boyfriend said when I showed him. Who knew he was so fashionable?? πŸ˜›

weekend_2 weekend_1

~~~

name_signature

7 thoughts on “Sofa Hunting & OOTD!

Leave a Reply

