D.I.Y. Halloween Costumes!

D.I.Y. Halloween Costumes!

Happy Saturday, everyone!

I can’t believe how fast October has gone by! Halloween is a week away! Throughout my Halloween adventures, I’ve found that the last minute ones were always the best. While these plans can be fun & exciting, it can be difficult to come up with an awesome spur-of-the-moment costume. A few of my last minute costumes included a baby (pig tales, footie pajamas, stuffed animal), and a mouse (hair tied like mouse ears, all black, eyeliner whiskers). “I’m a mouse, duh!” But seriously, these were great costumes that got me a lot of compliments.

I came up with a few more ideas as well:

  • Minnie Mouse
  • Holly Golightly
  • Mary Poppins
  • Mean Girls

 

These costumes can be put together with minimal shopping additions. Most of these things are probably already in your closet, so putting the outfit together should be a snap!

Comment below with your last minute costume ideas & stories!

~~~

name_signature

2 thoughts on “D.I.Y. Halloween Costumes!

Leave a Reply

