FRIENDS Room Ideas!

FRIENDS Room Ideas!

If you know me at all, you know I’m pretty much obsessed with the TV show Friends. I have the complete DVD set (the DVD set is the best set because it has the uncut episodes). I literally watch this show everyday, & can quote most of the episodes.

I imagine having an apartment just like Monica’s, with eclectic dΓ©cor & the yellow frame over my peephole door. I feel like her apartment has stood the test of time, & is the ideal apartment.

Do you agree? Comment below!

~~~
name_signature
4 thoughts on “FRIENDS Room Ideas!

Leave a Reply

