Fall Favorites!

Fall Favorites!

 

Fall is here, & I couldn’t be happier! Halloween, pumpkins, lattes, boots, scarves, coats…I could go on, but I’ll contain myself. I thought I’d give a list of a few of my fall favorites to get you in the spirit of the season! I’m super excited about fall because this year I’m having a Halloween get together with some friends. I have my costume all picked out, & I recently went on a mini Target raid to find the cutest, cheapest Halloween party items. I will do a post on that soon, but if you have similar plans for Halloween be sure to look in the Target dollar section (usually right by the entrance of the store). They have the cutest things!
~~~
name_signature
Leave a Reply

