Weekend Fun!

Happy Monday, everyone!

I’m enjoying my day off by watching TCM. They are interviewing Peter O’Toole, who I know from How To Steal A Million. He is so funny!

Anyway, over the weekend my boyfriend and I spent the day looking for records & comic books. We stopped at this bookstore that I love. It has wall-to-wall books, records, & comic books. It’s one of my favorite places to visit. I could spend hours in bookstores.

Afterwards, we got lunch at this cute little restaurant. I got a BLT with some potato salad. Beyond great!

How was your weekend? Comment below! πŸ™‚

~~~

name_signature

Leave a Reply

