Let’s Fly Away!

Let's Fly Away!
Every time I travel, I always feel like I forgot something. While this feeling probably won’t ever go away, I think it can be helpful to make a list of things that you know you will need on a trip. This really helps me when it comes to packing. But I find that my on-flight bag is one that I have difficulty packing the most. You just never know what you may need. The basics for me are reading materials, headphones, music, & my phone. It’s the little items that I leave at home and wish for later. While these items can be purchased at airports, I think it’s both cheaper & easier to pack them ahead of time. Think about what you experience at airports and on flights. Do you get cold easily? Pack a light jacket or small blanket. Do you tend to get dry hands or lips? Take water & lotion. Thinking in terms of previous experiences can help you pack for future ones. Trust me, you’ll thank yourself later!

~~~

name_signature

One thought on “Let’s Fly Away!

  1. I love this post! It really is always a good idea to have a list of all the things you need just encase you forget anything!xx

Leave a Reply

