Rachel Green’s Best Looks on F.R.I.E.N.D.S!

Rachel Green is one of my favorite TV characters. Throughout her stent on F.R.I.E.N.D.S, she paved the way for fashion & style through her various outfits, not to mention hair. What I love most about her character’s outfits is that they are attainable. I’ve compiled a gallery of my favorite outfits of hers. While this isn’t a complete list, I think it offers a nice variety of looks that anyone can recreate.

Enjoy!

~~~
name_signature

3 thoughts on “Rachel Green’s Best Looks on F.R.I.E.N.D.S!

Leave a Reply

