The Bake Shoppe in Rehoboth Beach, DE!

I have a big sweet tooth. Particularly for cake. Specifically chocolate cake. So many of my vacations involve trying delicious desserts at new places. A few weeks back, I was lucky enough to visit Rehoboth Beach, Delaware. This is an adorable little town! While exploring, I found a cute bake shop, called nothing other than “The Bake Shoppe.”

Β We tried a few different things. A cannoli, cheesecake, sugar cookies, & tea cookies. My dad said the cannoli was really good, but my favorite was the cheesecake!

bakeshoppe5

This was so good! You could tell it was made fresh, & the crust was perfect!

All the desserts looked delicious! Also, the portions were big for the prices. Some of the cinnamon rolls were as big as my head!

On future trips, I will definitely be going back to The Bake Shoppe!

~~~
IMG_8638

One thought on “The Bake Shoppe in Rehoboth Beach, DE!

Leave a Reply

