Wardrobe Basic: Denim Jacket!

Denim jackets are one of my favorite clothing pieces! It goes with any outfit, & makes you look put together in a cute, grungy way. I have both a blue & white denim jacket. The white gives you a more clean look. While denim jackets work all-year-round, it is my staple for cooler summer nights!

~~~

IMG_8638

One thought on “Wardrobe Basic: Denim Jacket!

  1. I have to tell you, we moms can learn from our daughters! My daughter has the greatest denim jacket. It’s Kut from the Kloth. The denim has a bit of stretch to it and lends itself to a beautiful fit. I loved it so much I ordered one and It is my one favorite wardrobe staple! So happy you wrote about the denim jacket! Best!

Leave a Reply

