Vineyard Vines & Banana Republic Haul!

Over my vacation I visited the outlets. I love outlet shopping. Honestly, for clothes I don’t see the point in paying full-price for designer items. One of the stores I went to was Vineyard Vines. While I love the look of the items, I was really unimpressed with the service at the store. The employees were very snooty, & acted like I needed to leave. All I could thing was, “This is an OUTLET store. Calm yo self.” LOL.

I ended up buying two Shep Shirt Pullovers. One for spring/summer, the other a little thicker for winter/fall. I picked both navy colors because I figured they go with anything.

I also visited Banana Republic. This is one of my favorite places to shop because they have petite sizes. It can be so hard to find petite sizes at most stores.

The shirt is so cute, & fits in that I’m-not-really-trying kind of way. I also got a pair of capris. Then, I found something I’ve been looking for since I can remember.

Boyfriend jeans!!!! Also, Banana Republic sizing runs big, so I was able to get them in a size 0. πŸ˜‰

~~~

IMG_8638

3 thoughts on “Vineyard Vines & Banana Republic Haul!

Leave a Reply

