Pier 1 Imports!

Pier 1 Imports!
~~~
The other day I took a trip to Pier 1 Imports. This is one of those places I could spend hours in! The furniture & décor items are fabulous! I would seriously fill my home with Pier 1 items if I had the money & means. I did find a couch reminiscent of the TV show F.R.I.E.N.D.S, so of course I wanted it!
“Toasted Pecan” made me think coffee. Which made me think F.R.I.E.N.D.S. 😉
Carmen Sofa - Toasted Pecan
A sales person told me that Pier 1 has sales every month. So eventually this sofa will be on sale, you just have to be patient. That’s what I plan on doing. You will be mine, “Toasted Pecan!”
~~~
IMG_8638
2 thoughts on “Pier 1 Imports!

  1. Ugh Pier One. I love it and hate it for the same reason as you! I can’t afford any of it. Or to be honest, I could afford it but then I would have to sell my soul to have one couch. At least it would be a pretty couch!

Leave a Reply

