Red, White, & Blue!

Red, White, & Blue!
~~~
The Fourth of July is tomorrow! This is a proud day for Americans. It commemorates the adoption of the Declaration of Independence on July 4, 1776, declaring independence from Great Britain. I am so proud to be an American! We have so many freedoms & rights that many countries couldn’t imagine having. We are beyond blessed, & I hope that we continue to remember where we have been, where we come from, & where we hope to be in the future.
Now, on to the fashion!
While I think it is great to wear items with the American flag print, it can be difficult to wear the items after the Fourth. I tend to opt for a more color-coordinated option. I go for the colors of red, white, & blue. I actually plan to wear the dress pictured here. It is by Lilly Pulitzer for Target. The accessories are what I’d wear if I had both the money & means to buy them. It think it is a perfect summer look! You’ll feel festive, stay cool, & look fabulous!
~~~
name_signature
One thought on “Red, White, & Blue!

Leave a Reply

