Lauren Conrad’s Minnie Mouse Collection!

Happy Wednesday! We are half-way through the week, & I couldn’t be happier! My class ended Sunday, so I have more time to blog. I love when I’m able to dedicate my time to blogging. I truly enjoy my little blog!

Now, on to fashion! Lauren Conrad just released her newest Kohl’s collection, Minnie Mouse! I think this collection is simply adorable! The reds, blacks, & whites are so Minnie! I really love the all-white ensemble.

What do you think of her Minnie Mouse collection??

~~~
name_signature

5 thoughts on “Lauren Conrad’s Minnie Mouse Collection!

  1. I think the looks are cute enough to wear every day (without the ears) and could also double as a cute office Halloween costume! Lol great find and enjoy your time off from school!

Leave a Reply

