Lilly Pulitzer for Target!

Lilly Pulitzer for Target!
The day is almost here! Lilly Pulitzer for Target officially debuts tomorrow! I am beyond excited for this collaboration, I’ve been talking about it for months!
With that said, I have a problem. I want to buy everything from this collab!
For instance, the gorgeous bar accessories.  I mean come on: Pineapples, elephants, and fish, oh my!
I think my strategy is going to be this: Get whatever I think I want, even things that I’m unsure about. Then, once I’m home to bask in my Lilly-ness, and after a few hours to calm down, I’ll decide what I wish to return. I figure that once the items are gone, I’ll have lost my chance. So it’s best to get the items while the getting is good!
~~~
What are your strategies for shopping Lilly on Sunday? Comment below!
~~~
name_signature
One thought on “Lilly Pulitzer for Target!

Leave a Reply

