Spring Cleaning: Daily Planner!

planner

I recently watched a YouTube video from one of my favorite beauty gurus, AllThatGlitters21. She discussed her planner, going through how she plans and decorates her planner. You can watch it here:

I’ve always wanted to have a planner. But my attempts at planning are never fully realized.Β Yet, the way that Elle (AllThatGlitters21) plans is so appealing to me! I love all the stickers and banners she uses to make her planner inspiring. With spring here, I feel like I should start using a planner. I think it would help keep me organized, as well as being therapeutic.

Do you use a planner? Comment below!

~~~

name_signature

5 thoughts on “Spring Cleaning: Daily Planner!

Leave a Reply

