Prep In Your Step!

When I was younger, my sense of style was lacking. I’ll admit it. But as I’ve gotten older, I’ve found that classic pieces are what I want to wear. The preppy style seems to fit well into the category of classic. Here are a few ways to incorporate preppy looks into your wardrobe.

~~~

1. Pearls

The pearls with the anchor keep this necklace a stylish choice for the shirt and jacket. Pearls are making a comeback!

2. Plaid

thefitprep:  thefitprep.tumblr.com-Health, fitness and preppy style

3. Blazers

C l a s s y in the city...there are so many pretty outfit ideas on this tumblr

4. Monogram

Β mint polka dots. Oh my goodness my life will be over if this isn't in my closet by tomorrow! Not even kidding you

I’ve added all of these preppy pieces into my outfits, & I love the look!

~~~
name_signature

8 thoughts on “Prep In Your Step!

Leave a Reply

