Having A Cold & Saved By The Bell!

I’ve been sick for a few days thanks to a cold. I hate being sick…Anyways, I’m drinking a green smoothie and breathing essential oils with a room diffuser. This weekend will entail a lot of resting & watching my favorite shows on Netflix. Hopefully I get better soon!

Speaking of my favorite shows, I used to watch Saved By The Bell when I was little.

What could be more humiliating than loving Saved By The Bell? | Gilmore Girls

So this skit of Jimmy Fallon and the Saved By The Bell cast is magic. Can I just say, they all look the same! πŸ™‚

Have a great weekend! ❀

~~~

name_signature

5 thoughts on “Having A Cold & Saved By The Bell!

Leave a Reply

