Desk & Office Desires!

Throughout my life, I’ve always wanted a desk. As silly as it sounds, over the years I’ve realized the necessity of desks. Doing college online has only heightened my need for a desk. My bed has become my workstation. Not the best area for long sessions with your laptop. That’s why I’m determined to have a desk in my future apartment. It doesn’t have to be a big desk, but I need a space where I can blog & write without being hunched over. Here are a few looks from Pinterest that I simply adore!

~~~

Β name_signature

2 thoughts on “Desk & Office Desires!

  1. Looks fantastic! I struggled a long time before finding a suitable desk for my apartment. When I was still living with my parents, I didn’t have a desk either. So moving in on my own was a refreshing change. I loved the ones you saw on Pinterest, I hope you’ll be able to get something like that for your future apt. xoxo

Leave a Reply

