Red Velvet Oreos!

635573472850567351-Red-Velvet-OREO-High-Res.-Image

I love red velvet cake. I’ve even decided it will be my wedding cake when I get married. I also think Oreos are the best cookie with a glass of milk. So when I found out Red Velvet Oreos would exist next month, I knew I was in trouble…

Whether Red Velvet Oreos taste good or not is yet to be determined. You can try them yourself next month, just in time for Valentine’s Day!

~~~
name_signature

One thought on “Red Velvet Oreos!

Leave a Reply

