High Society!

High Society (1956) @Leila Noonan we need to watch this!

I decided to watch a Grace Kelly movie today. I picked High Society, & I’m so glad I did! This movie was simply delightful! Without giving too much away, I really wasn’t sure who I wanted Grace Kelly to end up with in the end (she had three prospects).

Frank Sinatra & Grace Kelly - "High Society" (1956)

Also, the music in this movie was so lovely! I will be on the hunt tomorrow for the record at a few thrift stores. If I can’t find it, eBay is my next stop!

Listen to “True Love,” & “Mind If I Make Love To You?”

~~~

name_signature

One thought on “High Society!

Leave a Reply

