The Versatile Blogger Award!

I was nominated by the sweet Beck In A Blog! She has an awesome blog, so check it out!

Rules:

1. Show the award on your blog.

2. Thank the person who nominated you.

3. Share seven facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 blogs.

5. Link your nominee’s blogs & let them know.

My Seven Facts:

1. I am the oldest child in my family. I have a love/hate relationship with this placement, haha.

2. I love décor & decorating! I can’t wait to have my own place, it will be decorated to the max!

3. I’m a natural brunette, if you couldn’t already tell. 🙂

4. I’ve started wearing statement necklaces/earrings/rings more recently. I used to be so bland with my jewelry, but I like to take chances now!

5. I am currently reading Being Audrey Hepburn by Mitchell Kriegman. I’ll let you know what I think of it in a future post.

6. I’ve been told I’m “vintage” because of my love for vintage anything. I’m okay with that. 🙂

7. I guess you could say I’m an art collector. I have a ton of pictures hanging on my walls.

My Nominations:

1. Life and Style at 40

2. Coffee n’ Notes

3. BeautyandShe

4. Anami Blog

~~~

name_signature

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Thanks so much for the shoutout! (:
    Love your facts – I’m also the oldest child, and I loooove vintage too! I just wish people still dressed like 1930’s/40’s/50’s styles. Love it.

Leave a Reply

