Chai Tea Obsession!

I recently started having chai tea on the daily. I tried it once at a coffee shop, & thought it was delicious! I then found chai tea mix in a mason jar at Marshall’s. You warm water and add about three spoonful’s of the mix. I also add a smidge of coffee creamer. It tastes so good!

While I can’t give up my morning coffee, this is good for the end of the day when you want something warm & comforting!

Have you had chai tea before?

~~~

name_signature

One thought on “Chai Tea Obsession!

  1. Pingback: a sweet follow. | moodymadeline

Leave a Reply

