Pop, Fizz, Clink!

I seem to be on a champagne kick lately. No, I’m not drinking a lot, haha. But I have bought some items that are related to champagne, & I think they are simply glamorous!

I got the champagne glasses from Ross a few years back. They say, “Cheers” and “Celebrate.” They have been the center of my boyfriend’s & my New Year’s Eve for the past few years.

I picked up the shirt from American Eagle, on sale no less.

The candle is from Bath & Body Works & is called “Champagne Toast.” It smells so good!

The framed photo says “Champagne for Breakfast.” I got it from Ross, I just couldn’t resist!

Anything related to champagne always makes me think of one of my favorite quotes from Kate Spade:

is there any other way?

~~~

name_signature

3 thoughts on “Pop, Fizz, Clink!

    • Thank you so much! Your blog is lovely, as well! You are more than welcome to guest post on my blog! If you click on my “Collaborate With Me!” section of my blog, there is a email form you can fill out. Just write the post up and you can send it to me through email. I will then repost it, giving you credit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

