My New Year Resolutions!

Most people have a love/hate relationship with New Year’s resolutions. You probably love the idea of them, but actually doing them is a struggle. I’ve been there. My resolutions this year are fairly simple, though I think they will have a lot of positive impact.

1. Have Daily Devotions

Putting God first is my main priority this year.

2. Drink More Water

I am terrible at staying hydrated. While I usually only drink water, I have a hard time remembering/wanting to drink it.

3. Stay On My Healthy Kick

I’ve actually been doing pretty well with my fitness & healthy eating. Let’s keep it up!

4. Be Content With What I Have

I have an amazing life. I need to be more grateful.

~~~

What are your New Year resolutions?

~~~

name_signature

Leave a Reply

