F.R.I.E.N.D.S On Netflix!

If you haven’t heard, Friends will be on Netflix beginning January 1st!!

Friends TV Series | Friends (TV show)

Like I didn’t already spend too much time on Netflix!

I recommend any episode involving Thanksgiving. My favorites are the flashback Thanksgiving, & the one with Brad Pitt. I promise they do not disappoint!

Black TV Shows 2012 | Buy FRIENDS Black and White Poster | Buy Friends TV Show Posters ...

While I can quote nearly every episode, I still never tire of watching.

So, grab a cup of coffee & remember, “I’ll be there for you!”

~~~

Check out my otherย F.R.I.E.N.D.S posts here:

F.R.I.E.N.D.S Inspired!

F.R.I.E.N.D.S Central Perk Inspired!

20 Years of F.R.I.E.N.D.S!

~~~

name_signature

4 thoughts on “F.R.I.E.N.D.S On Netflix!

Leave a Reply

