Magic Kingdom Day!

On Sunday we got to enjoy the Magic Kingdom park in Walt Disney World. It was fun, & there are a lot of new things to see there.

Shirt: Old Navy. Shorts: J.Crew. Shoes: Sperry. Purse: Coach.

We got to watch the Christmas Parade, with an excellent view by the way. Of course I was super excited to see Elsa & Ana.

I’ve been told many times that I could be Sleeping Beauty in the parks. So I was glad I could get a picture with my “twin”. πŸ˜‰

~~~

name_signature

One thought on “Magic Kingdom Day!

Leave a Reply

