Downtown Disney & OOTD!

Today my family & I went to Downtown Disney. It was really fun, & I got to pick up a few gifts for some friends. Here is my outfit & makeup look:

Shirt: Gap. Skirt: Ross. Purse: Coach.

I also got lunch at this cute food truck called “Superstar Catering.”

I got a Margarita Flatbread Pizza. It was delicious, & yes I ate it all myself!

My Mom & Me! ❀

It was a fun morning/afternoon. I think later tonight we will be visiting a few of the Disney hotels since they are decorated all pretty for Christmas.

~~~

name_signature

Leave a Reply

