Maybelline Master Precise Ink Pen Eyeliner By EyeStudio Review!

I bought the new Maybelline Master Precise Ink Pen Eyeliner By Eyestudio yesterday! I am totally in love with this product! I have always wanted a great liquid eyeliner, but I’ve found that they are hard to find at a reasonable price. This one is awesome, though! With other liquid eyeliners, I’ve found that the application process can be tricky. Either you have to re-dip the applicator, or the applicator gives too much liquid. However, this product continually gives liquid, like a marker. The formula makes applying so easy!

It lasts all day long, too. I took this picture at the end of my work day. No smudging yet!

If you need a great liquid liner, buy this product!!

~~~

name_signature

4 thoughts on “Maybelline Master Precise Ink Pen Eyeliner By EyeStudio Review!

Leave a Reply

