It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas!

I feel like the holiday season is in full swing! Our Christmas tree is up, looking very pretty! The weather is cold, which means my scarves are being used in abundance. Also, my morning coffee tastes just a tad better with this cold weather. This weekend is rainy, so I spent most of today cleaning. Not the most fun, but I feel accomplished! My college class is almost over, I have a paper due next weekend. Ugh. That’s on my to-do list for tomorrow. I want to get it out of the way, because next weekend my boyfriend graduates from college! I’m so proud of him, & he worked so hard to get his degree. I feel like my life is headed for a lot of change. So much is happening in the next few weeks…

I’m also hoping to do a little shopping soon. I’ve been saving my money for a while, & I want to have some fun shopping. Plus, all the Christmas deals are hard to beat! I still have a few gifts to purchase for family & friends. It’s so hard to shop for family and friends sometimes. Either they don’t need anything specific, or you have vague ideas of what they would like, but you aren’t sure. I figure if it comes from the heart, the gift doesn’t matter. ❤ On a side note, I’m really enjoying blogging. I never imaged I’d have so many followers. This is just something I try to do in my spare time, so the fact that others read what I say is inspiring. Love you all! 🙂

~~~

name_signature

3 thoughts on “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas!

Leave a Reply

