Serial Podcast-I’m hooked!

I saw an article about this podcast in my Facebook newsfeed. The title, Serial, had me intrigued. I watch crime shows all the time, so when I found out it was a podcast investigating murders of the past, I got hooked. I’m only on the first episode, but it is so intriguing. Here is a synopsis:

Serial is a podcast where we unfold one nonfiction story, week by week, over the course of a season. We’ll stay with each story for as long as it takes to get to the bottom of it.

We’ll release new episodes every Thursday morning. Listeners can subscribe for free to the Serial podcast on iTunes and other audio platforms, and can also listen here on this site.”

Listen here:

Season 1: Episode 1: The Alibi.

~~~

name_signature

5 thoughts on “Serial Podcast-I’m hooked!

Leave a Reply

