Thanksgiving & Christmas Fun!

I had a pretty wonderful Thanksgiving. The food & people were great, and I got to spend time with my boyfriend. He was so sweet, he even made me breakfast! πŸ™‚

While I was away, my Mom put up our Christmas tree. It is so beautiful!

Β 

I’m so excited for Christmas! I have a lot of big things happening in the next few weeks. My boyfriend is graduating, then hopefully finding a job and moving near me. I also have a family vacation planned during my Christmas break. So much to look forward to & be thankful for!

~~~

name_signature

Leave a Reply

