What I’m Thankful For!

It is officially Thanksgiving! Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

" ...for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you"

I wanted to do a quick post about what I’m thankful for. I have so many blessings, and it is always good to give God thanks for all He has given. Here are a few things I’m thankful for!

1. My Boyfriend

I love this guy so much! He is the sweetest boyfriend & loves me beyond measure! ❀

2. My Family

I don’t know what I’d do without my family. They keep me grounded, love me, & make sure I’m safe. Love you guys!

3. My Bestie

Liz is my best friend. She inspires me & makes me take chances (working at Disney World!).

4. My Dog

My cuddle buddy every day!

5. My Blog

cropped-fashion4.png

I never imagined my blog would get this many likes & followers! Thanks a lot to you all! πŸ™‚

~~~

name_signature

2 thoughts on “What I’m Thankful For!

Leave a Reply

