Hair Color, Red Lips, & Weekend Fun!

I had a fairly busy weekend. First, I got my hair done on Saturday. I have such a hard time getting the color blonde I like. My hairdresser was able to give me a more even blonde color, minus the copper/red that was happening at the roots. It looks fabulous!

Shirt: Old Navy. Jeans: American Eagle. Boots: UGG.

I’m also really liking red lips at the moment. My favorite red lip color is NYC City Proof in Round The Clock Ruby. It lasts so long, & is very easy to apply.

Saturday evening I had a ladies dinner that my Aunt & Cousin plan every month. The restaurant was The Foxy Fish. It was so fun, & the food was delicious!

I had a paper due for my business ethics course this weekend, as well. Nothing major, just not the most fun thing to do. Overall, my weekend was great! Now, I have Thanksgiving to look forward to. I can’t believe it is only a few days away! 🙂

~~~

name_signature

4 thoughts on “Hair Color, Red Lips, & Weekend Fun!

  1. Pingback: a sweet follow. | moodymadeline

Leave a Reply

