My First Tiffany’s Experience!

Breakfast at Tiffanys - my favourite film ever, right from this first scene where Moon River echoes through

I officially stepped foot into a Tiffany & Co. store a few years ago. My reaction was one of awe. The jewelry was gorgeous, & every item sparkled in the light. I finally understood how Holly (Audrey Hepburn) felt when she went to Tiffany’s. It really does feel like nothing really bad could happen to you there.Β So, I am determined to visit the one in New York. I’ll jump into a cab & go to Tiffany’s!

Tiffany

Tiffany_Co_2

& bring a croissant with coffee. πŸ˜‰

Classic.

~~~

name_signature

2 thoughts on “My First Tiffany’s Experience!

Leave a Reply

